Governing Body

Full Governing Body (Trustees)

Name:Date appointed:
Mr Andrew Jones
Community Governor/Trustee/Member Chair of Governors
Vice Chair of Finance
Responsible for Outcomes
Committee Membership: FGB, ODC, Finance
Mr Trevor Hayes
Community Governor/Trustee/Vice Chair of Governors and ODC
Chair Of Finance
Responsible for Governance
Committee Membership: FGB, ODC, Finance
Mrs Shelley Reeves-Walters
Community Governor/Trustee/ Responsible for Safeguarding, SEND
Committee Membership: FGB
Mr Martin Farmer
Staff Governor
Committee Membership: FGB, ODC, Finance
Mr Damjen Racic
Staff Governor/Trustee
Committee Membership: FGB
Mr Mac Henderson
Co-opted Governor and Trustee
Responsible for Policies, Health & Safety, Pupil Premium and GDPR
Committee Membership: FGB, ODC
Mrs Lindsey Taylor
Community Governor/Trustee
Chair of ODC Responsible for Teaching & Learning
Committee Membership: FGB, ODC
Mrs Alison Clegg
Community Governor/Trustee
Responsible for Student Wellbeing Committee
Membership: FGB, ODC, Finance
Mr Hugh Raven
Parent Governor/Trustee
Committee Membership: FGB
Trustees are appointed by the Chair of Governors on behalf of the Full Governing Body
Mr T Burt09.11.11
Mr A Jones15.12.16
Mrs C Fox-martin26.02.19
Additional Attendees:
Mrs Donna WilesBusiness Manager
Mr Sebastien Sénèque Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Kim LaneAssistant Head Teacher DSL, SPOC and SENCO
Mrs Deborah BerryClerk to the Governors
Mrs Veronica LeightonClerk to Finance Committee
FGB Full Governing Board
ODC Ongoing Development Committee

A list of our Board of Governors backgrounds can be found here

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Newsletter Subscription